Vacation, golf and enjoyment in selected golf hotels, as well as the best golf clubs around Venice, Verona, Padova, Adria, Belluno and Lake Garda. Find the most beautiful golf courses in Veneto on Italy.golf.

Discover the most beautiful golf courses around Venice , Padova, Verona , Vicenza, Lake Garda , Jesolo and Caorle, Asiago, Asolo, Treviso, Bassano del Grappa, Belluno and many other beautiful places in the Veneto holiday region in northern Italy.

Golf courses in Veneto

Golf Galzignano Terme, Veneto

Golf Galzignano Terme, Veneto

Golf Galzignano Terme, VenetoA natural oasis of peace and well-being The Golf Galzignano Terme course is a 9-hole course surrounded by a natural oasis with thermal springs, a splendid park, a thermal bath, indoor and outdoor pools, three 4-star hotels, sand tennis courts, sports centers, gyms and excellent restaurants. All these services are...

read more
Cortina Golf Club, Veneto

Cortina Golf Club, Veneto

Cortina Golf Club, VenetoThe golf course of Cortina Golf Club is located in Cortina d' Ampezzo in the Veneto region. The par 70, 9 hole golf course is nestled in the beautiful alpine landscape of the Dolomites. Sloping terrain, some bunkers and two water hazards are often a challenge even for good players. The traditional wooden clubhouse exudes...

read more
Albarella Golf Links, Veneto

Albarella Golf Links, Veneto

The style of classic British golf courses combined with the stunning backdrop of the Venetian Lagoon. 18 holes on an island, this is the Albarella Golf Links. The golf course was designed by English architect John Dering Harris, one of the best designers in the industry and a golfer world-renowned for designing and redesigning more than 400 golf...

read more
Golf Club Padova, Veneto

Golf Club Padova, Veneto

Golf Club Padova, VenetoThe Golf Club Padova was founded in 1962 and is the oldest golf club in the province of Padua. The exceptional golf course is located in Valsanzibio, a hamlet of the municipality of Galzignano Terme, near Padova, Abano Terme, the Colli Euganei and the famous lagoon city of Venice. The golf course of Golf Club Padova has...

read more
Golf Club Ca degli Ulivi, Lake Garda

Golf Club Ca degli Ulivi, Lake Garda

The 18-hole, par 72 golf course of the Golf Club Cà degli Ulivi is located just above Costermano on Lake Garda, in the province of Verona in the Veneto region. The hilly design with a few water hazards makes the facility a challenging golf course that offers something for both beginners and experienced golfers. The Golf Club Cá degli Ulivi also...

read more
Golf Club Cansiglio, Veneto

Golf Club Cansiglio, Veneto

Golf Club Cansiglio, VenetoThe Golf Club Cansiglio was founded in 1958, making it the second oldest golf club in the Veneto region. Nestled in the beautiful foothills of the Dolomite province of Belluno, at an altitude of 1027 meters above sea level, this golf course is considered one of the most beautiful mountain golf courses in Europe. The...

read more
Golf Club Ca’ Amata, Veneto

Golf Club Ca’ Amata, Veneto

Golf Club Ca' Amata, VenetoThe golf course of the Golf Club Ca' Amata is located within the park of the beautiful Villa Cà Amata near the town of Castelfranco Veneto in the beautiful vacation region of Veneto. The villa is one of the finest examples of 18th-century Venetian architecture and, like the entire park area, is a listed building. A...

read more
Golf Club Colli Berici, Veneto

Golf Club Colli Berici, Veneto

The Golf Club Colli Berici is located in an exceptional position, in the enchanting landscape of the Colli Berici (Berici Hills), very close to the Montecchio Maggiore motorway exit, just a few minutes from the historic center of the beautiful city of Vicenza, in the Veneto holiday region. The 18-hole course is sheltered by the hills of the...

read more
Golf Club Frassanelle, Veneto

Golf Club Frassanelle, Veneto

Golf Club Frassanelle VenetoThe 18-hole course of the Golf Club Frassanelle was inserted into the landscape in 1990 by architect Marco Croze in a beautiful 19th-century park of over 200 hectares. The golf course is surrounded by the beautiful landscape of the Euganean Hills and is just a few kilometers from the famous Terme di Abano. Large open...

read more
Golf della Montecchia, Veneto

Golf della Montecchia, Veneto

Golf della Montecchia - VenetoThe 27 hole golf course "Golf della Montecchia" in Salvezzano Dentro in the province of Padova in the vacation region of Veneto, was designed by the English architect Tom Macauley, at that time president of the "British Association of Golf Course Architects". The design, elaborated in full accordance with the English...

read more
Prá delle Torri Golf Club Caorle, Veneto

Prá delle Torri Golf Club Caorle, Veneto

Pra' delle Torri Golf Club Caorle, VenetoPra' delle Torri Golf Club Caorle is located only 7 kilometers from the Adriatic resort of Caorle and only 15 kilometers from the famous resort of Jesolo Lido, as well as from the lagoon city of Venice. It is a unique 18-hole golf course. The golf course has a length of 6045 meters is a par-72 course. The...

read more
Circolo Golf Venezia, Veneto

Circolo Golf Venezia, Veneto

Circolo Golf Venezia, VenetoThe golf club "Circolo Golf di Venezia" was founded by Venetian noblemen in 1928 and opened in 1930. In 1951 the golf course was expanded to 18 holes on one of the spectacular headlands between the Adriatic Sea and the Venice Lagoon. The 18-hole golf course, PAR 72, with a length of 6199 meters from the championship...

read more
Golf Club Villa Condulmer, Veneto

Golf Club Villa Condulmer, Veneto

Golf Club Villa Condulmer - VenetoThe Villa Condulmer golf course is the centerpiece of a parkland of about 60 hectares. The 18-hole par 71 parkland course is 5900 meters long and was built at different times. The first nine holes, designed by John Harris, wind through centuries-old plants and trees in the park of the eighteenth-century Villa...

read more
Asolo Golf Club, Veneto

Asolo Golf Club, Veneto

Asolo Golf Club, VenetoThe golf course of the Asolo Golf Club consists of a 27-hole course built in parkland style. Asolo Golf Club is located in the province of Treviso in the Veneto region. Slight hills, small lakes, numerous streams and well-kept fairways make the golf course a unique experience for golfers of any category. Some par 3 holes...

read more
Golf Club Cà della Nave, Veneto

Golf Club Cà della Nave, Veneto

Cá della Nave Golf Club - Martellago (Ve) - Veneto - The Golf Club Cá della Nave, Martellago | Golf Venezia in the region of Veneto is located only a few kilometers from the world famous lagoon city of Venice. Designed by golf legend Arnold Palmer, the 18-hole course challenges golfers with its strategic water hazards and long fairways.Info - Cá...

read more
Golf Club Verona, Veneto

Golf Club Verona, Veneto

Golf Club Verona, Lake Garda, VenetoThe Golf Club Verona in the Veneto region is nestled gently between the hills and the vineyards of the well-known Custoza wine region. The city of Romeo and Juliet, as well as the famous Arena di Verona is just a few kilometers away. And also the largest Italian lake Lago di Garda and the golf region Lake Garda...

read more
Brolo Bassano Golf Club – Veneto

Brolo Bassano Golf Club – Veneto

Brolo Bassano Golf Club, VenetoThe training golf course (driving range & 3 holes) of Brolo Bassano Golf Club is located in Bassano del Grappa, in the province of Vicenza, in the vacation region of Veneto in northern Italy.Photos © San Domenico Golf / Jacob Sjomaninformation   Season: All year round 3 hole golf course Par 10 Style:...

read more

Golf Club Verona

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Golf Club Brolo Bassano

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Golf Club Villafranca Le Vigne

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Golf Club Asiago

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Golf Club Jesolo

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Golf Club Cá degli Ulivi

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Golf Club Ca della Nave Venice

Veneto | Venice

read more…

Paradiso del Garda Golf Club

Veneto | Lake Garda

read more…

Asolo Golf Club

Golf Club Villa Condulmer

Circolo Golf Venezia

Gulf of Montecchia Padua

Golf Club Padua

Pra delle Torri Golf Caorle

Frasanelle Golf Club

Golf Club Colli Berici

Golf Club Ca'Amata

Golf Club Cansiglio

Golf Club Cortina

Veneto

read more…

Vacation Veneto

Golf clubs, top hotels, attractions and the best restaurants for your golf and dolce vita vacation in Veneto, Italy.

Burano, Venice, Veneto, Northern Italy, Italy, Golf in Italy, Golf Courses and Golf Hotels in Italy

Golf courses in Veneto

Golf courses in Veneto

Vacation, golf and enjoyment in selected golf hotels, as well as the best golf clubs around Venice, Verona, Padova, Adria, Belluno and Lake Garda. Find the most beautiful golf courses in Veneto on Italy.golf.

Discover the most beautiful golf courses around Venice , Padova, Verona , Vicenza, Lake Garda , Jesolo and Caorle, Asiago, Asolo, Treviso, Bassano del Grappa, Belluno and many other beautiful places in the Veneto holiday region in northern Italy.

Golf courses in Veneto

Golf Galzignano Terme, Venetien

Golf Galzignano Terme, Venetien

Golf Galzignano Terme, VenetienEine natürliche Oase der Ruhe und des Wohlbefindens Der Golfplatz des Golf Galzignano Terme ist ein 9-Loch-Platz inmitten einer Naturoase mit Thermalquellen, einem herrlichen Park, einem Thermalbad, Innen- und Außenpools, drei 4-Sterne-Hotels, Sandtennisplätzen, Sportzentren, Fitnessstudios und hervorragenden...

read more
Cortina Golf Club, Venetien

Cortina Golf Club, Venetien

Der Cortina Golf Club ist eine renommierte Golfanlage in den italienischen Dolomiten und gilt als einer der schönsten Golfplätze Europas. Die Anlage befindet sich in der Nähe der Stadt Cortina d'Ampezzo, die für ihre atemberaubende Berglandschaft und ihr exklusives Skigebiet bekannt ist. Der Golfplatz selbst ist von einer spektakulären Kulisse...

read more
Albarella Golf Links, Venetien

Albarella Golf Links, Venetien

Der Stil klassischer britischer Golfplätze kombiniert mit der atemberaubenden Kulisse der venezianischen Lagune. 18 Löcher auf einer Insel, das ist der Albarella Golf Links. Der Golfplatz wurde von dem englischen Architekten John Dering Harris entworfen, einem der besten Designer der Branche und Golfspieler, der für die Gestaltung und...

read more
Golf Club Asiago, Venetien

Golf Club Asiago, Venetien

Der Golf Club Asiago, gilt als einer der schönsten 18-Loch-Golfplätze in den Bergen Europas. Der Golfplatz des Asiago Golf Club wurde vom Architekten Peter Harradine entworfenen. Der Platz verbindet den Charme der Berge mit den Vorteilen der Hochebene: ein sanfter und landschaftlich reizvoller Platz ohne besondere Höhenunterschiede. Ursprünglich...

read more
Golf Club Jesolo • Venetien

Golf Club Jesolo • Venetien

Golf Club Jesolo • Venetien • Der Golfplatz des Golf Club Jesolo nahe dem Lido di Jesolo, ist für Golfer aller Niveaus geeignet, perfekt in die sanfte Küstenlandschaft der Adria integriert und angenehm von der Meeresbrise durchzogen. Ein 18-Loch-Meisterschaftsplatz und ein 2-Loch-Executive-Platz, große Grüns und sehr große Fairways ermöglichen es...

read more
Golf Club Padova, Venetien

Golf Club Padova, Venetien

Der Golf Club Padova wurde im Jahr 1962 gegründet und ist somit der älteste Golf Club in der Provinz Padua. Der außergewöhnliche Golfplatz befindet sich im Ort Valsanzibio, einem Ortsteil der Gemeinde Galzignano Terme, in der Nähe von Padova, Abano Terme, den Colli Euganei und der berühmten Lagunenstadt Venedig. Der Golfplatz des Golf Club Padova...

read more
Golf Club Cá degli Ulivi, Gardasee

Golf Club Cá degli Ulivi, Gardasee

Der 18 Loch, Par 72 Golfplatz des Golf Club Cà degli Ulivi liegt etwas oberhalb Costermano am Gardasee, in der Provinz Verona in der Region Venetien. Das hügelige Design mit einigen Wasserhindernissen macht die Anlage zu einem sportlich anspruchsvollen Golfplatz, der Anfängern wie erfahrenen Golfern einiges bietet. Der Golf Club Cá degli Ulivi...

read more
Golf Club Cansiglio, Venetien

Golf Club Cansiglio, Venetien

Golf Club Cansiglio, VenetienDer Golf Club Cansiglio wurde im Jahr 1958 gegründet und ist somit der zweitälteste Golfclub in der Region Venetien. Eingebettet in die wunderschönen Voralpen der Dolomitenprovinz Belluno, auf einer Höhe von 1027 Metern über dem Meeresspiegel, gilt dieser Golfplatz als einer der schönsten Berggolfplätze Europas. Der...

read more
Golf Club Ca’ Amata, Venetien

Golf Club Ca’ Amata, Venetien

Golf Club Ca' Amata, VenetienDer Golfplatz des Golf Club Ca' Amata befindet sich innerhalb der Parkanlage der wunderschönen Villa Cà Amata nahe der Stadt Castelfranco Veneto in der wunderschönen Urlaubsregion Venetien. Die Villa ist eines der schönsten Beispiele venezianischer Architektur des 18. Jahrhunderts und steht – ebenso wie der gesamte...

read more
Golf Club Colli Berici, Venetien

Golf Club Colli Berici, Venetien

Der Golf Club Colli Berici befindet sich in einer außergewöhnlichen Lage, in der reizvollen Landschaft der Colli Berici (Berici Hügel), ganz in der Nähe der Autobahnausfahrt Montecchio Maggiore, nur wenige Minuten vom historischen Zentrum der wunderschönen Stadt Vicenza in der Urlaubsregion Venetien, entfernt. Der 18- Loch-Platz , wird von den...

read more
Golf Club Frassanelle, Venetien

Golf Club Frassanelle, Venetien

Golf Club Frassanelle · VenetienDer 18-Loch-Platz des Golf Club Frassanelle,  wurde 1990 von Architekt Marco Croze in einem wunderschönen Park von über 200 Hektar des neunzehnten Jahrhunderts in die Landschaft eingefügt. Der Golfplatz wird von der wunderschönen Landschaft der Euganeischen Hügel umgeben und ist nur wenige Kilometer von den...

read more
Golf Club Frassanelle, Veneto

Golf Club Frassanelle, Veneto

Golf Club Frassanelle VenetoThe 18-hole course of the Golf Club Frassanelle was inserted into the landscape in 1990 by architect Marco Croze in a beautiful 19th-century park of over 200 hectares. The golf course is surrounded by the beautiful landscape of the Euganean Hills and is just a few kilometers from the famous Terme di Abano. Large open...

read more
Golf della Montecchia, Venetien

Golf della Montecchia, Venetien

Golf della Montecchia · VenetienDer 27 Loch Golfplatz “Golf della Montecchia” in Salvezzano Dentro in der Provinz Padova in der Urlaubsregion Venetien, wurde vom englischen Architekten Tom Macauley, zu jener Zeit Präsident der „British Association of Golf Course Architects“, entworfen. Der Entwurf, der im vollen Einklang mit der englischen Schule...

read more
Prá delle Torri Golf Club Caorle, Venetien

Prá delle Torri Golf Club Caorle, Venetien

Pra’ delle Torri Golf Club Caorle, VenetienDer Pra’ delle Torri Golf Club Caorle liegt nur 7 Kilometer von dem Adria-Urlaubsort Caorle und nur 15 Kilometer von vom bekannten Urlaubsort Jesolo Lido, sowie von der Lagunenstadt Venedig entfernt. Es handelt sich um einen einmaligen 18-Loch Golfplatz. Der Golfcours hat eine Länge von 6045 Meter ist...

read more
Circolo Golf Venezia, Venetien

Circolo Golf Venezia, Venetien

Der Golf Club “Circolo Golf di Venezia” wurde von venezianischen Adeligen 1928 gegründet und 1930 eröffnet. Im Jahr 1951 wurde der Golfplatz auf 18 Löcher auf einer der spektakulären Landzunge zwischen der Adria und der Lagune von Venedig erweitert. Der 18-Loch Golfplatz, PAR 72, mit einer Länge von  6199 Meter von den Meisterschaft Tees. Der...

read more
Golf Club Villa Condulmer, Venetien

Golf Club Villa Condulmer, Venetien

Golf Club Villa Condulmer · VenetienDer Golfplatz Villa Condulmer ist das Herzstück eines ca. 60 Hektar großen Parklandschaft. Der 18-Loch Par 71 Parkland Kurs ist 5900 Meter lang und wurde zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten erbaut. Die ersten neun Löcher, entworfen von John Harris, schlängeln sich durch jahrhundertealte Pflanzen und Bäume im Park der...

read more
Asolo Golf Club, Venetien

Asolo Golf Club, Venetien

Asolo Golf Club, VenetienDer Golfplatz des Asolo Golf Club besteht aus einer 27-Loch-Anlage welche im Parkland Stil erbaut wurde. Der Golf Club Asolo liegt in der Provinz Treviso in der Region Venetien. Leichte Hügel, kleine Seen, zahlreiche Bäche und gepflegte Fairways machen den Golfplatz für Golfer jeder Kategorie zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis....

read more
Golf Club Paradiso del Garda, Gardasee

Golf Club Paradiso del Garda, Gardasee

Der Golf Club Paradiso del Garda, in Peschiera del Garda am bekannten Gardasee in der Region Veneto wurde vom bekannten amerikanischen Architekten Jim Fazio geplant. Der 18 Loch Turnierplatz ist ganzjährig geöffnet und verfügt über technische Merkmale, die auch den anspruchsvollsten Spielern gerecht werden. Zahlreiche Bunker, Seen lange Fairways...

read more
Golf Club Cà della Nave, Venetien

Golf Club Cà della Nave, Venetien

Cá della Nave Golf Club • Martellago (Ve) • Venetien • Der Golf Club Cá della Nave, Martellago | Golf Venezia in der Region Venetien liegt nur wenige Kilometer von der weltberühmten Lagunenstadt Venedig entfernt. Der von Golflegende Arnold Palmer designte 18 Loch Golfplatz, fordert die Golfer mit seinen strategischen Wasserhindersnissen und...

read more
Golf Club Verona, Venetien

Golf Club Verona, Venetien

Golf Club Verona, Gardasee, VenetienDer Golf Club Verona in der Region Venetien liegt sanft eingebettet zwischen den Hügeln und den Weinbergen der bekannten Weinregion Custoza. Die Stadt von Romeo und Julia, sowie der berühmten Arena di Verona liegt nur wenige Kilometer entfernt. Und auch den größten italienischen See der Lago di Garda  und die...

read more
Brolo Bassano Golf Club, Venetien

Brolo Bassano Golf Club, Venetien

Der Trainings Golfplatz (Driving Range & 3 Löcher) des Brolo Bassano Golf Club befindet sich in Bassano del Grappa, in der Provinz Vicenza, in der Ferienregion Venetien im Norden Italiens.Fotos © Brolo Bassano Golf ClubInformationen   Saison: Ganzjährig 3 Loch Golfplatz Par 10 Style: Training Center Training   Golfacademy Driving...

read more
Le Vigne Golf Club Villafranca • Venetien

Le Vigne Golf Club Villafranca • Venetien

Le Vigne Golf Club Villafranca • Villafranca (Vr) • Venetien • Der Golfclub Le Vigne liegt im sanften hügeligen Gelände am Fuße des Custoza-Hügels. Der Golfplatz Le Vigne Villafranca ist von der Autobahnausfahrt Sommacampagna aus leicht zu erreichen. Der Flughaben Catullo ist nur 5 Minuten und das historische Zentrum von Verona nur 15 Minuten...

read more

Golf Club Verona

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Brolo Bassano

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Villafranca Le Vigne

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Asiago

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Jesolo

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Cá degli Ulivi

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Cá della Nave Venedig

Venetien |  Venedig

mehr lesen...

Golf Club Paradiso del Garda

Venetien | Gardasee

mehr lesen...

Asolo Golf Club

Golf Club Villa Condulmer

Venetien 

mehr lesen...

Circolo Golf Venezia

Venetien 

mehr lesen...

Golf della Montecchia Padova

Golf Club Padova

Prá delle Torri Golf Caorle

Golf Club Frasanelle

Golf Club Colli Berici

Golf Club Ca’Amata

Golf Club Cansiglio

Golf Club Cortina

Venetien

mehr lesen...

Vacation Veneto

Golf clubs, top hotels, attractions and the best restaurants for your golf and dolce vita vacation in Veneto, Italy.

Burano, Venice, Veneto, Northern Italy, Italy, Golf in Italy, Golf Courses and Golf Hotels in Italy